Hard Kaur wants to P.L.A.Y


Hard Kaur, India’s queen of HipHop, released her 2nd album “P.L.A.Y – Party Loud All Year” on Sony Music featuring the likes of Eminem’s D12, Mika Singh,┬áLehember Hussainpuri and Apeksha Dandekar. ┬áCheck out the track-list, official video for hit song, “Peeney Do” and go buy P.L.A.Y on itunes today!


1 Peeney Do (The Alcohol Song)
2 Boyfriend (feat. Apeksha Dandekar)
3 Hello Baby!
4 Khandmishri (Style Mardi) [feat. Lehmber Hussainpuri]
5 Make Your Move (feat. MIKA)
6 Desidance
7 This is Mumbai (feat. D Boy)
8 Peeney Do (Twisted Bass Remix)
9 Desidance (Kami K Remix)
10 Desidance (Shane Mendonsa Remix)