Bohemia Has A Thousand Thoughts

Bohemia Has A Thousand Thoughts On 8.30.12

Thousand Thoughts” the much anticipated upcoming LP by Bohemia is finally set for a worldwide launch on August 30th 2012 according to Sony Music Entertainment. The album will feature 10 full length songs plus an intro track according to a Tweet by Bohemia.

He started his career as a near-novelty, a south Asian teenager in California delivering Punjabi rap, a style of music, unheard of at the time. But after two studio albums and a brief appearance in Bollywood movies, Bohemia has pretty much reinvented the Desi pop music scene. His last self written/produced album Da rap star [2009] hit #1 upon release on Planet M/Music World Chart in India. It also earned Bohemia multiple award nominations including ‘album of the year’ at the UK AMAs.

Although three years have passed since Ek tera pyar, the organic loyal following of Bohemia has only increased [Evident by with over 600,000 likes without paid promotion]. And it seems like the self-made rap star has a Thousand Thoughts on his mind that he plans to share August 30th 2012.  Check out the track-list below:

1. Koi nai [Intro]  2. Beparwah Feat. Devika  3. Faqeer  4. Lela  5. Na suno Feat. Jasmine Sandlas [Album mix]  6. Desi put javaan  7. Aja ni aja Feat. Baby Bash  8. IDGAF Feat. Haji Springer 9. Hazaar gallan [Thousand Thoughts]  10. Right nowFeat. 3AM  11 Future