When WWF Mixed Wrestling With Hip Hop


WWF : Aggression is a soundtrack album released by the Hip Hop label Priority Records . It was released way back in 2000 and features well known Hip Hop artists re defining entrance music for wrestling superstars . The album was a commercial success and when released took the 8th spot on the billboard. This album was meant for World Wrestling Federation fans. Again this took place in an era way before WWE.



Check out the all star features and classic tracks.
1. The Kings – Run DMC
2. Wreck – Kool Keith and Ol’Dirty Bastard
3. Know Your Role – Method Man
4. Hell Yeah – Snoop Dogg and WC
5. No Chance – Redman and Rock featuring Peanut Butter Wolf
6. I Won’t Stop – C-Murder featuring Magic
7. Big Red Machine – Tha Eastsidaz
8. Break Down the Walls – R.A. the Rugged Man
9. You Ain’t Hard – Bad Azz and Techniec
10. Pimpin’ Ain’t Easy – Ice-T
11. Game – Mystikal and Ras Kass
12. Big – Mack 10, K Mac and Boo Kapone featuring MC Eiht
13. Ministry – Meeno

This was all an old school soundtrack album with vibes so aggressive it almost makes you step in the ring. With an all star roaster and classic refixes this was one hell of an album. My personal favorite being ‘Break Down The Wall’s By R.A. the rugged man and ‘No Chance’ By Redman. The flows used in this album is amazing and the vibes set up by the all stars . This is considered an all star classic album . You could hear it individually on youtube or buy the album from Itunes. Unfortunately none of these track were complemented by a music video as these were meant only for refixing entrances.

Fun Fact : Album went Gold In US

Listen to the full album here –