The TrackList For ‘7 K.O.D’ Mixtape Is Out Now!

, ,

As you already know that D-Huslterz from Ludhiana are collaborating with Desi Outlaws from Jalandhar. This collab is for a mixtape called ‘7 K.O.D- Kinds Of Destruction’. Apart from these two crews, there is Joe Sekhon who also part of this mixtape. Two tracks from it have already been released and have created enough buzz and now we have the complete tracklist! The mixtape will comprise of 10 tracks and is going to release on 25th March 2017.

This mixtape is exclusively produced by Janmeet Singh aka Infinity. I am very excited for the project and I hope these boys will not disappoint their fans. We wish them all the best for this project.

Check Out ‘7 K.O.D- Kinds Of Destruction’  Tracklist Here:

7 K.O.D  Image