Kendrick Lamar Reveals His Album Name and It’s “Damn”

Kendrick Lamar Damn Image

Recently, there was a huge buzz in the internet music community that Kendrick Lamar was going to release his latest untitled album on the 14th of April 2017, and his fans went all berserk as they really wanted to know the title of the album. His fans can chill now as he has revealed the title of his latest album “Damn” along with the tracklist of on his Facebook page.

There is good news for the audience from the revealed tracklist. U2 member Bono and Rihanna have also lent their voice to the album. It is a very exciting thing that the Lamar is collaborating with two of the most respected names in the music industry.

Kendrick Lamar Damn Image 2

The tracks included on the album (Damn) are:

  1. BLOOD.
  2. DNA.
  3. YAH.
  5. FEEL.
  6. LOYALTY. ft. Rihanna
  7. PRIDE.
  8. HUMBLE.
  9. LUST.
  10. LOVE.
  11. XXX. ft.U2
  12. FEAR.
  13. GOD.

The artist 9th Wonder has also released a post saying that he has also collaborated with Lamar on the track “Duckworth“, and it is like icing on the cake.

Well, if you look properly, “Damn” is on the path of becoming the 1st ever album to feature both pop queen Rihanna and rock royalty, Bono. The album will be available on iTunes on Thursday night just as the clock strikes 12. Well, all we can say that 14th April seems like it is so far and the anticipation is killing everyone.

Check out Kendrick’s Instagram Post Confirming about the album “Damn”

DAMN. by Kendrick Lamar.

A post shared by Kendrick Lamar (@kendricklamar) on