BHP Release First Mixtape

, ,

BHP, also known as the BD hip-hop platform recently released their very first mixtape.  It’s now available on YouTube and other social media platforms. “Artists from different areas came along together in this mixtape and created something a little special”  The team said to DHH,

” We’ve planned to come up with something nice and fresh.  Unity was a base idea for this Mixtape, that’s why we have got underground and mainstream artists working together for this project.  We hope people will love and support what we tried to do. “

Mixtape online streaming –  BHP MIXTAPE


Here’s the track list up for the Mixtape,

1. Vapewave – Barz
2. Nicotine II – Gsifz
3. Dhowa – Nizam Rabby Ft. Sadat Wahab
4. For You (Bondhu Cover) – Shib-Z Ft. Shree Sen
5. W I S E – Punkstah Ft. Shift Haq & Shib-Z
6. Weed Anthem – Aeinstanza
7. Oshanto Mon – NiliN Ft. PinX
8. Tolerance – Twista Flow Ft. Fahmida Aziz
9. Oporadhi – Ashraf-Ul-Shuvo
10. Feriwala – DEsuza ft. Sabbir Al Kabbo
11. ProBoxer – Beatboxer Arghya & A.s. Emon


It’s available on YouTube now. Give it a play, share and all those good things.